If a server with saving off is restarted, the world will be reverted to when saving was turned off but players' inventories and where they are in the world are saved.
Environment
Java 1.7.0_03
Windows 7 Vers 6.1
If a server with saving off is restarted, the world will be reverted to when saving was turned off but players' inventories and where they are in the world are saved.
Java 1.7.0_03
Windows 7 Vers 6.1
(Unassigned)
Unconfirmed
block, item, multiplayer, server
Minecraft 1.4.7, Minecraft 1.5.1
Retrieved
Duplicate of MC-3208, please use the search function to see if your bug has already been submitted. Currently over 55% of tickets are being closed as duplicate.