This is how that happen
"ME world" when be delete still on the world list but when go to main menu and go back to the world list,It long gone,the world is be delete.
Environment
Unknow
Linked issues
duplicates 1
Attachments
Comments 0
No comments.
This is how that happen
"ME world" when be delete still on the world list but when go to main menu and go back to the world list,It long gone,the world is be delete.
Unknow
No comments.