Creating or canceling the world creation would delete the temporary directory but if you close the game the directory will still exist including the datapacks.
Comments 0
No comments.
Creating or canceling the world creation would delete the temporary directory but if you close the game the directory will still exist including the datapacks.
No comments.
(Unassigned)
Confirmed
data-pack, deleting, game-closed, world-creation
1.16.1, 20w28a, 1.16.2 Pre-release 1, 1.21
Retrieved