mojira.dev
MC-253733

deleting your last singleplayer world will not transfer you to the world creation screen

So after i deleted my last world it gave me the message "Prepearing For World Creation" but it put me back at the world list and i have to manually click "Create New World" or go back to the title screen and click Singleplayer

Environment

Windows 10, openjdk version "11.0.13" 2021-10-19,
OpenJDK Runtime Environment Temurin-11.0.13+8 (build 11.0.13+8),
OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM Temurin-11.0.13+8 (build 11.0.13+8, mixed mode)

Linked issues

Attachments

Comments 2

Thank you for your report!
We're tracking this issue in MC-251068, so this ticket is being resolved and linked as a duplicate.

If you would like to add a vote and any extra information to the main ticket it would be appreciated.

If you haven't already, you might like to make use of the search feature to see if the issue has already been mentioned.

Quick Links:
📓 Bug Tracker Guidelines – 💬 Community Support – 📧 Mojang Support
📓 Project Summary – ✍️ Feedback and Suggestions – 📖 Game Wiki

migrated

(Unassigned)

Unconfirmed

1.19

Retrieved