The Bug:
The multiplayer selection screen becomes blank when adding a server and canceling the process.
Steps to Reproduce:
Click on the "Multiplayer" option to access the multiplayer selection screen.
On the multiplayer selection screen, locate and click the "Add Server" button.
Before saving the server details, click on the "Cancel" button.
Observe the behavior of the multiplayer selection screen closely.
→ ❌ The multiplayer selection screen becomes blank, as if there were no servers listed.
Observed Behavior:
The multiplayer selection screen becomes blank, as if there were no servers listed.
Expected Behavior:
The multiplayer selection screen will remain as is, won't go blank, and will show all servers listed as before.
The issue has been fixed in 1.20 Pre-release 4 ✔