Player is shown as Anonymous after dying and respawning in Main Menu Server overview
This is not the case in version 1.19.4
Attachments
Comments 0
No comments.
Player is shown as Anonymous after dying and respawning in Main Menu Server overview
This is not the case in version 1.19.4
No comments.