when deleting the name of an item by holding down backspace, in the end the "Enchantment Cost: 9" changes to 2 experience instead of 9 for a very short time.
To replicate choose a name of 3 characters or up and then deleting it all by hold down backspace.
Unable to reproduce in 13w02b, assuming fixed.