在加入多人游戏时,进入的环境与上次进入的坏境不符
在玩家在玩极限模式时死亡后的旁观模式开启局域网(多人游戏)在使用另一个名字加入死亡玩家所开启的多人游戏后,死亡玩家所开启的多人游戏关闭再用刚刚改过名的账号进入刚刚的存档,再退出以刚刚的办法加入死亡玩家的多人世界
正常是上一次退出前的景象,结果是跟死亡玩家一样的旁观模式。
Environment
windos10
Comments 3
Thank you for your report!
We appreciate you taking the time to report a bug. Unfortunately we are only able to accept bug reports in English, since it is the common language used by Mojang Studios and on this bug tracker.
You are welcome to create a new ticket about your issue in English. You can use an online translator, if it helps. Do note that if you edit this ticket, it is not guaranteed to be noticed, as the ticket is currently closed.
However, we recommend making use of the search feature before writing a new bug report, as it's very likely that someone else already reported your issue before. If you find an existing ticket about your issue, you can add a vote and any new information to it instead of reporting it yourself.
Please note that this bug tracker is not for support. If you have a payment issue or an issue with your account, please contact Mojang Support.
Quick Links:
📓 Issue Guidelines – 💬 Mojang Support – 📧 Suggestions – 📖 Minecraft Wiki
麻将那边只接收英文的反馈,拿个翻译软件翻译成英文再翻译出来,我也是过来人