mojira.dev
MC-312774

Pressing the escape key on the screen for uninviting a player from a realm takes users back to the title screen

The Bug:

Pressing the escape key on the screen for uninviting a player from a realm takes users back to the title screen.

When removing a player from a realm, the "No" button on the confirmation screen goes back to the realm's settings, but pressing the escape key takes users to the title screen. Pressing the escape key on other Realms confirmation screens goes back to the previous screen, therefore introducing an inconsistency.

Steps to Reproduce:

  1. Open the settings of a realm you own that has at least one invited player.

  2. Open the "Players" tab and click "Remove" next to a player.

  3. Press the escape key.

  4. Observe which screen is shown.

Observed Behavior:

Pressing the escape key on the screen for removing a player from a realm goes to the title screen.

Expected Behavior:

Pressing the escape key would go back to the "Players" tab of the realm's settings, just like it does when you click the “No” button.

Linked issues

Comments 0

No comments.

Avoma

(Unassigned)

Unconfirmed

UI

26.3, 26.4 Snapshot 5

Retrieved