The Bug:
The world upgrade tooltips in the world selection screen remain after the selected world is hidden by searching.
Selecting a world that doesn't need to be upgraded removes the world upgrade tooltips from the "Play Selected World", "Edit", and "Re-Create" buttons. However, when a selected world that needs to be upgraded is hidden by the search box, no world is selected anymore and the buttons are grayed out, but the tooltips remain, therefore introducing an inconsistency.
Steps to Reproduce:
Have a world that was last played in 1.21.11 in your saves folder.
Open the "Singleplayer" menu and click on that world.
Type text that doesn't match any world name into the search box, for example "xyz".
Hover over the "Play Selected World", "Edit", and "Re-Create" buttons.
Observe if the world upgrade tooltips are still shown.
Observed Behavior:
The world upgrade tooltips are still shown on the "Play Selected World", "Edit", and "Re-Create" buttons when no world is selected.
Expected Behavior:
The world upgrade tooltips would be removed when no world is selected.