The Bug:
The "Realm is closed" tooltip remains on the "Play" button after selecting an open Realm.
Steps to Reproduce:
Have access to two Realms.
Close one of the Realms by pressing "Temporarily Close Realm" in the "Settings" tab of its configuration menu.
Open the "Minecraft Realms" menu, and select the closed Realm in the list.
Now select the open Realm.
Hold your mouse cursor over the "Play" button.
Observe if the "Play" button still shows the "Realm is closed" tooltip.
Observed Behavior:
The "Play" button still shows the "Realm is closed" tooltip after an open Realm is selected.
Expected Behavior:
The "Play" button would no longer show the "Realm is closed" tooltip after an open Realm is selected.