After deleting a world, the file description still exists and the thumb transforms into error texture for a short while.
Steps to reproduce
Create a world
Back to main menu
Delete the world
Expected result
The tag of the world disappears immediately alfter clicking the button.
Actual result
The descrption of the world remains visible and the thumb is lost.
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files: