I havent confirmed this, but on a server im playing on 3 ppl r presently using a glitch/big or what ever you call it and they explained to do it like this:
1. Load up 2 clients and get them onto the Multiplayer Screen using the same account
2. Join Client A to a server and drop what ya want to be copied/Duplicated and exit
3. join Client B quickly to the same server and pickup dropped items and you now supposedly have dble what you started with.
Environment
Irrelevant as its Client Side .. But Windows
Linked issues
Comments 0
No comments.