When changing the version and profiles in the log in menu, all items in all chest in all saved worlds are deleted!
Environment
windows 7
Linked issues
duplicates 1
Comments 0
No comments.
When changing the version and profiles in the log in menu, all items in all chest in all saved worlds are deleted!
windows 7
No comments.