When players lose connection in a server, their avatars don't disappear and when they relogin there are 2 players or more with the same name and the same inventory.
Environment
Windows 8
When players lose connection in a server, their avatars don't disappear and when they relogin there are 2 players or more with the same name and the same inventory.
Windows 8
Duplicate of private ticket MC-37586