In an area where I've already built, if I replace or place a block, about 50% of the time, when I relog, it will be reverted back to the original area's building. This is best shown with screenshots.
OSX Mavericks, Java 7 update 67 64 bit
Dupe of MC-2548
Reporter: migrated
Assignee: (Unassigned)
Created: 2014-08-09T04:23:09Z
Updated: 2026-09-07T12:05:50Z
Resolved: 2014-12-22T16:09:32Z
Confirmation Status: Unconfirmed
Affects Versions: Minecraft 14w32d
Retrieved 2026-10-10T14:01:38Z
Dupe of MC-2548