Translated from Google: Hello mojang, I am from China. I noticed that the friend option (block) should have been translated as 屏蔽 or 拉黑, but mojang mistakenly translated it for 方块. I think mojang should change it, which leads many people to think this button is of use and eventually block their good friends to create a breakup. This problem has existed since the version when you can view the friend information and has never been changed
Is this still an issue? If so, what is the string that has this issue?