Summary:
When joining a Bedrock Dedicated Server or Realm in 1.21.90.23 Preview, the player appears twice in the player list. Their skin also appears as Steve, but only in the world. In the pause menu, their skin is shown. This issue is only visible on the player’s end. Other players see you once in the player list and can see your skin.
This issue does not affect LAN worlds.
Steps to Reproduce:
Join a Bedrock Dedicated Server or Realm with a skin equipped in 1.21.90.23 Preview
Look at the player’s skin
Open the pause menu and look at the player list
Observed Results:
In the world, the player’s skin appears as Steve. In the pause menu, the player appears twice in the player list. One of them has a profile picture while the other doesn’t.
Expected Results:
The player’s skin should be shown in the world, and the player should only appear once in the player list.
Screenshot:
I’m having the same issue omg. But for me no players even on multi player server’s don’t show up in the server list for me