When I boot Minecraft in Quick Resume on Xbox, then connect my controller to a splitscreen world, the game knows my controller is connected. The only catch here, is that the “Join as Player 3” message keeps popping up despite there only being 2 controllers. To get rid of the message, I have to force quit the game. I would be happy if splitscreen worked on Quick Resume without the fake “Join as Player” messages.
Comments 0
No comments.