Before the Clear Layout Cache function was added, cached Server or Experience tab content could be cleared from the Clear Marketplace Cache function. After the Clear Layout Cache function was added, you can still clear Server or Experience tab content from the Clear Marketplace Cache function.
How to reproduce:
1. Go to storage settings
2. Clear marketplace cache
3. Go to the servers or experiences tab
4. Observe the server or experience tab content redownloading
Observed results: The server or experience tab content is still cleared from Clear Marketplace Cache.
Expected results: The server or experience tab content shouldn't be cleared from Clear Marketplace Cache and instead should be cleared only from Clear Layout Cache.
This issue was fixed with the updated servers tab.