When a friend is playing on a server (i saw TheHive only for now), we can join him from the world section, but the world name is one of your world.
Let a friend join a server
Take a look on your world list (you should see him on top of all your worlds)
The displayed name is one of your recent world’name
Expected result : should say TheHive or whatever the server name is
Actual result : one of your recent world’name
Sorry I didn’t take any screenshot yet
Here are the screenshot :
I also noticed that it’s happen when you already joined that world.
steps :
You join one of your world
You leave it
then if you have a friend on a server, it will display a recent world’sname instead of the server’s name
But if you don’t join any world it will say “friend” 's world, unknown for the gamemode, and there will have no count of player