Step to reproduce this issue:
Open the settings, and then go to “Party” section.
Click “Reset to Default” and then click “Cancel” or press ESC/swipe back on your phone.
Expected result:
The party settings as you preferred is still saved as your last preference.
Obversed result:
The party settings as you preferred is fully reseted when clicking “Cancel”.
Comments 0
No comments.