When going to an owned add-on in the bedrock marketplace that has an update available and pressing the update button, it pulls up the proper update prompt for a moment before a prompt to download the add-on as if you don’t own it appears. Even when clicking download on the secondary prompt, it simply closes both boxes and puts you back looking at the page for the add-on with the update button available. This has happened twice now with add-on’s purchased directly from the in-game marketplace.
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files: