When someone wants to stop playing Split-Screen Multiplayer, the second person presses “Save and Leave” and the game crashes.
You boot up a world and get a second controller to play Split-Screen Multiplayer. Then you hit the Save and Leave button the the second player screen.
Comments 0
No comments.