我在查看我好友的玩家档案时,点了右上角的“社交”按钮,之后,背景里的玩家档案出现重载,会一闪而过,标题变为“我的档案”,不管是在打开时,还是关闭时
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files:
Reporter: Love_FUN_RICEQAQ
Assignee: (Unassigned)
Created: 2026-09-26T00:54:13Z
Updated: 2026-09-26T00:54:23Z
Confirmation Status: Unconfirmed
Platform: Android
OS Version: Android16
Affects Versions: 26.51 Hotfix
Retrieved 2026-09-26T03:20:44Z
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files: