mojira.dev
MCPE-243179

Beta 26.60.28 - Bundles Delete / Revert Contents to Previously Held Items

Bundles have been glitchy and laggy when viewing their contents, and now my bundle has magically reverted its contents to a previous state, losing valuable items in the process. I just realized after typing this that I am not able to upload the clip of my gameplay on my PlayStation web browser, and I do not want to lose progress on this post, so I can upload a supporting clip through phone-recording my PlayStation game capture if requested. I suspect that quickly removing and adding items from a full bundle caused this result but cannot be fully sure. The entire contents of the bundle reverted to how it was previously in my play session, about an hour and a half or two hours ago. It's jarring to see a valuable bundle’s contents transformed into another bundle filled with mostly junk with one or two clicks. Please follow up to fix this, as this has ruined some progress in my forever world. Thanks!

Comments 0

No comments.

Oliver Anderson

(Unassigned)

Unconfirmed

PlayStation

PlayStation 5 - Most Recent

26.60.28 Preview

Retrieved