When I go to the Minecraft menu, then storage, and press the sync button in the Old World category
The sync button from the old world has been transformed into a manage button, except the problem is that the cursor doesn't move down to the old world's manage button.
The cursor stops on the "Give cache" button but doesn't go any lower, which means I can't transfer my old worlds to the new Minecraft.
Comments 0
No comments.