If you're using an add on in a world (for example Actions and Stuff) and check the marketplace and see it needs updating, when it's already on the latest version, and you quit the world to update it, it will then say “it will download this item to this device” even though it's already been downloaded. If you click “yes” it'll try to download it, and if you go back on that world with the add on you supposedly updated, the add on will no longer work. This only happens when you buy an add on on a different device with the same Microsoft account as the other device. It won't work if you remove it from the world and re activate it, it makes a copy of the world and activate it there, and if you wait a few days and try again, it still won't work.
Comments 0
No comments.