Whenever I try to join any new server, it opens up this window that just has one button, back. When you click it , everything vanishes.
This happens with new servers only, meaning ones I haven’t ever joined before.
I already uninstalled and reinstalled.
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files: