i don't think this needs a description.
Environment
When trying to go to my worlds and move them from 1.12.2 to 1.13, i noticed that the game
thought the full release update aquatic (PC) was a snapshot.
What i mean is that when hovering over a world, it specifically talked about loading it in this snapshot, when it was a full release. Also, the 1.12.2 text was italic.
Linked issues
Comments 0
No comments.