Environment
When you open a world in 1.13 for the first time, it warns you that it is a snapshot, even though it is not. It then asks if you want to back up the world.
When you open a world in 1.13 for the first time, it warns you that it is a snapshot, even though it is not. It then asks if you want to back up the world.
Please attach the crash report (
[minecraft|http://hopper.minecraft.net/help/finding-minecraft-data-folder]/crash-reports/crash-<DATE>-client.txt), otherwise we can not diagnose this issue.For technical support please use the Mojang Support Center.
-- I am a bot. This action was performed automagically!