If you press tab to select the box with text “Friends you add will be listed here. Manage online safety with your Microsoft Account.” and press enter to open the new screen, closing that screen and going back will keep that box selected with no indication. Pressing enter will then open the screen again despite there being no selection box around the text.
Reproduction Steps:
Open the Friends menu
Press tab 4 times to select the text described above
Press enter to show the screen the text leads to
Press either ESC or cancel to return to the previous screen
Press enter again
You’ll see that the screen to open the link shows again, even though the text no longer appears to be selected.
Thank you for helping us improve Minecraft! We saved your files: