This is a small bug, however it may go unnoticed, in the multiplayer option, when you delete a server one of the buttons shows the coding name and not the confirm button
Environment
It doesnt matter what type
This is a small bug, however it may go unnoticed, in the multiplayer option, when you delete a server one of the buttons shows the coding name and not the confirm button
It doesnt matter what type
Duplicate of MC-7666, please use the search function to see if your bug has already been submitted. Currently over 45% of tickets are being closed as duplicate.