Upon attempting to delete a server from the multiplayer screen, instead of the button to confirm server entry deletion saying it's normal text, it says "selectServer.editButton"
Screenshot attached.
Environment
Windows 7 32 bit
Java 8
Vanilla snapshot
Confirmed.