Whenever I quit the game, and reload the game, it resets all my classic skins and deletes them.
This does NOT occur for skins from the Marketplace.
Comments 0
No comments.
Whenever I quit the game, and reload the game, it resets all my classic skins and deletes them.
This does NOT occur for skins from the Marketplace.
No comments.