Yes this only affects one specific world, I didn’t really understand what you meant by “uploading” the world, but heres what i can access pretty much.
Before joining the world I can see corrupted texture in the image icon but nothing really happens.
(Please look at the full image)
This is what happens when i try to join the world, as you can clearly see the world gets deleted and this message pops up.
Yes this only affects one specific world, I didn’t really understand what you meant by “uploading” the world, but heres what i can access pretty much.
Before joining the world I can see corrupted texture in the image icon but nothing really happens.
(Please look at the full image)
This is what happens when i try to join the world, as you can clearly see the world gets deleted and this message pops up.
(Please look at the full image)