It is currently suspected that the level value in the bottom-left corner is only synchronized after leveling up. Whether our value changes when other players level up is still unverified.
It is currently suspected that the level value in the bottom-left corner is only synchronized after leveling up. Whether our value changes when other players level up is still unverified.