To add on, it logs me into the nether beta then to the RTX beta, dont know why if ive ever only enrolled in the rtx beta
Im "unenrolled" now though
To add on, it logs me into the nether beta then to the RTX beta, dont know why if ive ever only enrolled in the rtx beta
Im "unenrolled" now though