If you Select a Datapack in the Datapack-Section the data pack gets cleared from the folder
What data pack were you trying to use?
A self made and I already checked the code… It teleports you to the Nether after joining a world
Please attach it so we can try to reproduce this.
That is the Datapack… It deactivates after joining a world automatically
The first function literally contains a command to disable it
Reporter: Saynator
Assignee: (Unassigned)
Created: 2020-06-11T16:12:54Z
Updated: 2026-08-04T18:55:44Z
Resolved: 2020-12-19T07:14:05Z
Confirmation Status: Unconfirmed
Affects Versions: 1.16 Pre-release 3
Retrieved 2026-10-10T19:14:56Z
What data pack were you trying to use?