I have two profiles in minecraft, one with the newest normal version, and one with the newest snapshots. I think that should not wipe my inventory.
I don't know when exactly, but to time to time when i switch betwen them, the inventory gets wiped.
I have two profiles in minecraft, one with the newest normal version, and one with the newest snapshots. I think that should not wipe my inventory.